The Doncaster 10k 2012 Results Online

A busy day today with our timing teams at the Doncaster 10k and also at the Beverley 10k

A brand new event within Doncaster and its sure to grow and grow every year.

The Doncaster race was won by Andrew Ward of Clowne Road Runners in a time of 00:30:43 followed by Zach Kihara of Birchfield Harriers in a time of 00:31:24 and in third place was Martin Sanders of Rothwell Harriers in a time of 00:33:30

Full Results are available in the results section.